2014 Valley Center Trails Association Board Members

Chairperson - Richard Rudolf (view bio)

Vice Chair/Grants - Larry M. Gartner M.D.(view bio)

Trail Master - Anita Noone (view bio)

Treasurer - Lori Jacobs (view bio)

Membership Chairperson - Fred Wollman (view bio)

Bicycle Representative - Minette Ozaki (view bio)

VCCPG Representative - Jon Vick (view bio)

Secretary - Marian Klein (view bio)

Equestrian Rep - Dottie Christensen

Webmaster - Victoria Bausone (view bio)

All correspondence including donations and membership can be mailed to:


P.O. Box 605

Valley Center, CA 92082

email: VCTA

Contact the webmaster for questions or problems concerning this site